Chamber Board

2017 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Phillip J. Castellini, Chief Operating Officer, Cincinnati Reds
Immediate Past Chair
Ralph S. Michael III President, Fifth Third Bank, Greater Cincinnati
Jill P. Meyer, President & CEO, Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber
First Vice Chair
Mario San Marco, President, Eagle Realty Group
Cynthia O. Booth, President & CEO, COBCO Enterprises
Lisa A. Knutson, SVP/Chief Administrative Officer, The E.W. Scripps Company
Corporate Counsel
Tedd H. Friedman, Partner, Katz Teller
Vice Chairs
Stephen L. Hightower, President & CEO, Hightowers Petroleum Company
Lisa A. Knutson, SVP, Chief Administrative Officer, The E.W. Scripps Company
Deborah P. Majoras, Chief Legal Officer & Secretary, The Procter & Gamble Company
 Molly North, President & CEO, Al. Neyer
J. Scott Robertson, Chairman, RCF Group

Board of Directors

Jessica C. Adelman, Group Vice President Corporate Affairs, The Kroger Co.
Greg Asher, Delivery Center Head, Tata Consultancy Services
Gregory W. Battle, President & CEO, LCI / Battle Plan Solutions
Stacey M. Browning, President, Paycor
Kevin W. Canafax, Vice President Midwest Public Affairs, Fidelity Investments
Christopher A. Carlson, Vice Chairman & Chief Investment Officer, Ohio National Financial Services
Christopher Che, President/CEO, Che International Group, LLC
J. Steve Eder, Vice President, Messer Construction Co., Cincinnati Region Leader
Stephanie L. Ferris, Chief Financial Officer, Vantiv, Inc.
Leigh Fox, President and Chief Operating Officer, Cincinnati Bell Inc.
Christopher C. Froman, President and Chief Executive Officer, Pomeroy
Michael W. Garfield, Chief Executive Officer & CEO, Mercy Health Cincinnati Region, Mercy Health
Kay Geiger, President, PNC Bank, Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky
Melvin J. Gravely II, President & CEO, TriVersity Construction
Lonnie C. Grayson, President & CEO Environmental and Safety Solutions, Inc.
Gregory W. Harmeyer, CEO, TiER1 Performance Solutions, LLC
Andrew T. Hawking, Executive Vice President, Regional President, Branch Banking and Trust Company
James P. Henning, President, Duke Energy Ohio, Inc. Duke Energy Kentucky, Inc.
Karen M. Hoguet, Chief Financial Officer, Macy's, Inc.
Kevin C. M. Jones, Regional President, Huntington Bank
John A. Kraeutler, Chairman, CEO, Meridian Bioscience, Inc.
Richard P. Lofgren, MD, President & CEO, UC Health
Candace S. McGraw, Chief Executive Officer, Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky International Airport
Geoffrey S. Mearns, President, Northern Kentucky University
John A. Moore, President, Moore Air
Mark D. Mumford, SVP & CFO, Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center
Roger K. Newport, CEO, AK Steel Corporation
Ben D. Parks Jr., President, Parks OV Electric, LLC
R. Michael Prescott, President, Cincinnati Market, U.S. Bank
James W. Price II, President & CEO, Empower MediaMarketing
Toby B. Rau, Market Executive, Chase
James R. Regg, Senior Executive, Communications and Infrastructure, GE Aviation
Robert E. Sackett, Vice President of Manufacturing, Americas Region, Ethicon
Terry Segerberg, CEO, Mesa Industries
James W. Sowar, Partner, Deloitte LLP
Sarah Tomes, CEO, LPK
Mahendra B. Vora, Chairman, Vora Ventures LLC.
Thomas L. Williams, President & CEO, North American Properties
James M. Zimmerman, Member-In-Charge, Cincinnati, Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP

Senior Council

Mario San Marco, 2019, Eagle Realty Group
Phillip J. Castellini, 2017, Chief Operating Officer, Cincinnati Reds
Ralph S. "Mike" Michael III, 2016, President, Fifth Third Bank Greater Cincinnati
Julia W. Poston, 2015, Office Managing Partner, Ernst & Young LLP
Melvin J. Gravely II, 2014, President & CEO, TriVersity Construction
Kay Geiger, 2013, President, PNC Bank, Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky
Julie S. Janson, 2012, EVP & Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary, Duke Energy Corporation

Latest News

  • Tell the Cincy story with these talent recruitment cards.

    Learn More