Events & Meetings

 2015 Government Affairs Meeting & Event Dates

 


Download List of Meetings & Events
Sign up for the Government Affairs Update Newsletter

Columbus Drive-In                                                                         Wednesday, March 4 
DC Fly-In                                                 Wednesday & Thursday, May 13-14 


Government Affairs Council

Thursday, May 21 - RSVP 3 - 4:30 PM
Thursday, July 23 - RSVP 3 - 4:30 PM
Thursday, October 22 - RSVP 3 - 4:30 PM 
Thursday, November 19 - RSVP 3 - 4:30 PM 

Legislative Speaker Series 

Friday, May 22  - REGISTER                                                                       7:30 - 9:00 A.M.
Friday, September 25          Time TBD
Friday, November 6          Time TBD

Legislative Reception
Thursday, December 10                                                                                  4:30-6:30 PM 

Download List of Meetings & Events
Sign up for the Government Affairs Update Newsletter

 

Latest News

  • Introducing two packages to help you strengthen your connection with 5,000 business leaders

    LEARN MORE

  • Join HYPE for lunch on May 19 with Michael Calloway of Chick-fil-A and Bob Deck of 4EG

    LEARN MORE

  • 100 YPs signed up for the inaugural HYPE Connections. View the photos!

    LEARN MORE

  • Great progress has been made by the Diverse by Design Action Teams.

    LEARN MORE

  • WE Speak on June 24 will feature women leaders in economic development.

    LEARN MORE

  • Tell the Cincy story! New talent recruitment materials now available.

    LEARN MORE