Events & Meetings

 2014 Government Affairs Council & Committee Meeting Dates



Download printable schedule

2014 Columbus Drive-In                                                  Wednesday, February 26                   



Government Affairs Council:

Friday, January 10 3:30 - 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 17
3:30 - 5:00 PM 
Friday, June 6 3:00 - 4:30 PM
Thursday, September 4 3:30 - 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 6 3:30 - 5:00 PM

 

Education & Workforce Committee:

Tuesday, January 28 8:30 - 9:30 AM
Wednesday, April 9 8:30 - 9:30 AM
Wednesday, July 9 8:30 - 9:30 AM
Wednesday, October 8 8:30 - 9:00 AM

 

Energy & Environment Committee:

Wednesday, January 15 9:00 - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, April 16 9:00 - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, July 16 9:00 - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, October 15 9:00 - 10:00 AM

 

Healthcare Committee:

Tuesday, February 4     
9:00 - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, April 30 9:00 - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, July 30 9:00 - 10:00 AM
TBD 9:00 - 10:00 AM

Tax & Finance Committee:

Friday, January 24 9:00 - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, April 23 9:00 - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, July 23 9:00 - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, October 22 9:00 - 10:00 AM

 

Transportation Committee:

Thursday, February 6  
8:30 - 9:30 AM
Thursday, April 15 8:30 - 9:30 AM
Thursday, July 10 8:30 - 9:00 AM
Thursday, October 2 8:30 - 9:30 AM



Download printable schedule


 

Latest News

  • HYPE's April Cincy Chat to feature the leaders behind Bunbury and Flying Pig Marathon

    LEARN MORE

  • Brian Carley was named President and CEO of Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber

    LEARN MORE

  • Honor outstanding performances of Cincinnati USA companies.

    LEARN MORE

  • Make the 1-75 Brent Spence Bridge safe, efficient and modern.

    LEARN MORE

  • Introducing two packages to help you strengthen your connection with 5,000 business leaders

    LEARN MORE

  • Cincinnati has been named one of the Top 10 Best Places to Retire by Livability.com

    LEARN MORE