Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber

Government Affairs Team

The Cincinnati Chamber’s Government Affairs team is a bold voice for business. They develop and advocate for innovative and smart policies related to economic development, transportation and inclusion.

2018_eagankatie120x120
Katie Eagan
Vice President, Government Affairs
keagan@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3120


2018_boonehannah120x120 (2)
Hannah Boone
Government Affairs Coordinator
hboone@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3134

2018_kylandermark120x120Mark Kylander
Policy Analyst and Advocacy Education Manager
mkylander@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3176



Taylor-Liggins Taylor Liggins
Transportation Coalition Leader
tliggins@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3151



2018_metzpete120x120Pete Metz
Transportation Policy & Coalition Manager
pmetz@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3167



2018_pastorcarrie120x120 Carrie Pastor
Senior Government Affairs Manager
cpastor@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3183


Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber | 3 East 4th St., Cincinnati, OH 45202 USA | 513.579.3100

Copyright © 1996-2018, Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber. All Rights Reserved.