Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber

Human Resources, Information Systems & Facilities Teams

They are the backbone of the Cincinnati Chamber, making sure we’re benefit-laden, virus-free and working at a comfortable 72 degrees.

Human Resources

 2018_sullivanshonda120x120
Shonda Sullivan

Director, Human Resources & Organizational Development
ssullivan@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3165

Information Systems


2018_jarrettbrandon120x120
Brandon Jarrett
Network Administrator
bjarrett@cincinnatichamber.com
513.562.8459


2018_johnsonbart120x120
Bart Johnson
Director, Electronic Media
bjohnson@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3147

Facilities


erhardtlaurette120x120
Laurette Erhardt
Office Manager & Executive Administrative Assistant
lerhardt@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3171


2018_davisasia120x120
Asia Davis
Administrative Assistant
adavis@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3168


2018_kellyjames120x120
James Kelly
Receptionist
jkelly@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3100


Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber | 3 East 4th St., Cincinnati, OH 45202 USA | 513.579.3100

Copyright © 1996-2018, Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber. All Rights Reserved.