Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber

Cincinnati Chamber Leadership

Meet the individuals who lead the Cincinnati Chamber’s talented team of visionaries, collaborators and makers of change.

meyerjill120x120

Jill P. Meyer
President & Chief Executive Officer (Bio)
jill.meyer@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3175


cullbrendon120x120
Brendon Cull
Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
bcull@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3125


erhardtlaurette120x120
Laurette Erhardt
Office Manager & Executive Assistant to Jill Meyer
lerhardt@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3171



bossejohn120x120
John Bosse
Vice President, Membership
jbosse@cincinnatichamber.com
513.686.2989


2018_eagankatie120x120
Katie Eagan

Vice President, Government Affairs
keagan@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3120


larkinsjenni120x120
Jenni Larkins
Vice President, Finance
jlarkins@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3184


oxleycynthia120x120
Cynthia Oxley
Director, Sponsorship and Community Events
coxley@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3193


redusdarin120x120
Darrin Redus
Vice President, Minority Business Accelerator
dredus@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3144


stagamanmary120x120
Mary Stagaman
Senior Inclusion Advisor
mstagaman@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3129


2018_sullivanshonda120x120
Shonda Sullivan

Director, Human Resources & Organizational Development
ssullivan@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3165


vogeljordan120x120
Jordan Vogel
Vice President, Talent Initiatives
jvogel@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3153


walburgrich120x120
Rich Walburg
Director, Marketing Communications
rwalburg@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3194

Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber | 3 East 4th St., Cincinnati, OH 45202 USA | 513.579.3100

Copyright © 1996-2018, Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber. All Rights Reserved.