Contact

Alumni Network Header 2
 

Chamber Staff 

 
Amy Thompsonathompson@cincinnatichamber.com or 513.579.3141
Lauren Nicholsonlnicholson@cincinnatichamber.com or 513.562.8472 
Kaeli Erskine, kerskine@cincinnatichamber.com or 513.579.3159


Alumni Network Leadership

Chair, Kay Geiger

Co-Chair, Howard Kaplan, kaplanh@stifel.com
Co-Chair, Shari Steinhaus, shari@professionalstaffingsolutions.com

Alumni Network Committee Leadership

Program Advisory

Chair, Paul Fox, pfox@sourcecincinnati.com
Co-Chair, Paaras Parker, Paaras.parker@8451.com 
Recruiter Chair, Tom Hankinson, thankinson@kmklaw.com

Events

Chair, Kelly Collison, collison.kelly@gmail.com
Co-Chair, Jeff Brogan, jeff.brogan@wcpo.com

Community Engagement

Chair, Paige Ellerman, pellerman@fbtlaw.com
Co-Chair, Carol Bross McMahon, cbross90@gmail.com

Membership

Chair, Dave Zlatic, zlaticda@gmail.com

Communications 

Chair, Carolyn Micheli, Carolyn.Micheli@Scripps.com
Co-Chair, Andrew Tudor, andrew.tudor@nm.com

Newsletter

Chair, Michael Perry, mperry@vehrcommunications.com
Co-Chair, Dan Guttridge, dguttridge@vehrcommunications.com

Finance

Chair, Pat Hayes, pat.hayes@fortwashington.com
Co-Chair, Zamaris Geleszinski, zamarisg@gmail.com
Co-Chair, Steve Drefahl, sdrefahl@fuse.net

Leadership Cincinnati Steering Committee

Chair, Justin Flamm, flamm@taftlaw.com  


Alumni Network presented by:

PNC

Latest News

  • Tell the Cincy story with these talent recruitment cards.

    Learn More