Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber

Alumni Network Committees

Chamber Staff

   
Amy Thompson, athompson@cincinnatichamber.com or 513.579.3141
Lauren Nicholson, lnicholson@cincinnatichamber.com or 513.562.8472 
Kaeli Erskine, kerskine@cincinnatichamber.com or 513.579.3159

Alumni Network Leadership


Chair, Jim Watkins Triversity jwatkins@trivc.com
Co-Chair, Andrew Tudor Northwestern Mutual andrew.tudor@nm.com
Co-Chair, Carol Bross McMahon The Marketing Pack carol@mktgpack.com
At-large, Matt Reckman First Financial Bank matt.reckman@bankatfirst.com

Events Committee


Chair, Shari Steinhaus Professional Staffing Solutions shari@professionalstaffingsolutions.com
Co-Chair, Beth Hecquet Scripps beth.hecquet@scripps.com

Community Engagement Committee


Chair, Doug Bolton Cincinnati Cares doug@inspiringservice.org
Co-Chair, Derrick Braziel Mortar derrick@wearemortar.com

Membership Committee


Chair, Dave Zlatic Cincinnati Museum Center DZlatic@cincymuseum.org
Co-Chair, Josh Peyton AAA jpeyton@aaa-alliedgroup.com

Communications Committee


Chair, Dan Guttridge Kroger daniel.guttridge@kroger.com
Co-Chair, Melissa McCormick 84.51 melissa.mccormick@8451.com

Program Advisory Committee


Chair, Paul Fox Derdale Consulting paulfox0212@gmail.com
Co-Chair, Justin Buckner Paycor JBuckner@paycor.com

Leadership Cincinnati Committee


Chair, Justin Flamm Taft flamm@taftlaw.com

Program Recruitment Committee


Chair, Howard Kaplan Stifel kaplanh@stifel.com
Co-Chair, Carmen Alberini Reds CAlberini@reds.com

Finance/Scholarship Committee


Chair, Zamaris Geleszinski Comey zgeleszinski@comey.com
Co-Chair, Deana Taylor 3CDC dtaylor@3CDC.org
 

Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber | 3 East 4th St., Cincinnati, OH 45202 USA | 513.579.3100

Copyright © 1996-2018, Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber. All Rights Reserved.