Alumni Network Committees

Chamber Staff

Amy Thompson, athompson@cincinnatichamber.com or 513.579.3141

Alumni Network Leadership

Chair, Jim Watkins Triversity jwatkins@trivc.com
Co-Chair, Andrew Tudor Northwestern Mutual andrew.tudor@nm.com
At-large, Matt Reckman First Financial Bank matt.reckman@bankatfirst.com

Events Committee

Chair, Shari Steinhaus Professional Staffing Solutions shari@professionalstaffingsolutions.com
Co-Chair, Beth Hecquet Scripps beth.hecquet@scripps.com

Community Engagement Committee

Chair, Doug Bolton Cincinnati Cares doug@inspiringservice.org

Membership Committee

Chair, Dave Zlatic Cincinnati Museum Center DZlatic@cincymuseum.org
Co-Chair, Josh Peyton AAA jpeyton@aaa-alliedgroup.com

Communications Committee

Chair, Dan Guttridge Kroger daniel.guttridge@kroger.com
Co-Chair, Melissa McCormick 84.51 melissa.mccormick@8451.com

Leadership Cincinnati Committee

Chair, Chris Lewis, University of Cincinnati chrislewismd@gmail.com

Program Recruitment Committee

Chair, Howard Kaplan Stifel kaplanh@stifel.com
Co-Chair, Carmen Alberini Reds CAlberini@reds.com

Finance/Scholarship Committee

Chair, Zamaris Geleszinski OnSite Retail zamaris@onsiteretailgroup.com
Co-Chair, Deana Taylor 3CDC dtaylor@3CDC.org
 

Chamber Logo White

The Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber grows the vibrancy and economic prosperity of the Cincinnati region. It does this by serving as a bold voice for the interests of its nearly 4,000-member businesses and their more than 300,000 employees.

Invest In the Work of the Chamber
Invest in the work of the Chamber by donating to the Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber Foundation.
Invest Now


Give the Gift of Business
The Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber is offering businesses and individuals an opportunity to support our small business community and the region.
Give the Gift of Business

Stay Connected on Social Media
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Instagram

Sign Up for our Weekly Newsletter
Sign Up

Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber | 3 East 4th St., Cincinnati, OH 45202 USA | 513.579.3100

Copyright © 1996-2020, Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber. All Rights Reserved.