Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber

Business Services Team

Facilities, Finance, Human Resources and Information Systems. This is the team that serves the team that serves you.

Facilities

Johnson,-Dawn-web
Dawn Johnson
Office Services Coordinator
djohnson@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3146


Finance

larkinsjenni120x120
Jenni Larkins
Vice President, Finance
jlarkins@cincinnatichamber.com 513.579.3184



Dockery,-Todd-web
Todd Dockery

Staff Accountant
tdockery@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3109


2018_runyanlindsay120x120
Lindsay Runyan
Staff Accountant
lrunyan@cincinnatichamber.com
513.686.2954


2018_steffendanielle120x120
Danielle Steffen
Accounting Manager
dsteffen@cincinnatichamber.com
513.762.8450

Human Resources

2018_sullivanshonda120x120
Shonda Sullivan

Director, Human Resources & Organizational Development
ssullivan@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3165


Ranisha Smith

Human Resource Generalist
rsmith@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3137

Information Systems

2018_jarrettbrandon120x120
Brandon Jarrett
Network Administrator
bjarrett@cincinnatichamber.com
513.562.8459

Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber | 3 East 4th St., Cincinnati, OH 45202 USA | 513.579.3100

Copyright © 1996-2018, Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber. All Rights Reserved.