Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber

Business Services Team

Facilities, Finance, Human Resources and Information Systems. This is the team that serves the team that serves you.

Finance

2018_runyanlindsay120x120
Lindsay Runyan
Staff Accountant
lrunyan@cincinnatichamber.com
513.686.2954



2018_steffendanielle120x120
Danielle Steffen
Accounting Manager
dsteffen@cincinnatichamber.com
513.762.8450

Human Resources

2018_sullivanshonda120x120
Shonda Sullivan

Senior Director, People & Operations
ssullivan@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3165


corinne
Corinne Doyle
Human Resource Coordinator
cdoyle@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3161


Ranisha Smith
Ranisha Smith
Senior Human Resource Generalist
rsmith@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3137


Information Systems

Jake Salazar
Web Projects Manager
jsalazar@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3147

Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber | 3 East 4th St., Cincinnati, OH 45202 USA | 513.579.3100

Copyright © 1996-2019, Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber. All Rights Reserved.