Business Services Team

Facilities, Finance, Human Resources and Information Systems. This is the team that serves the team that serves you.

Business Services

Speiser, Shelly 2021web Shelly Speiser
Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
sspeiser@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3184
 Bess,Dee2022web De-Ajura Bess
Human Resource Director
dbess@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.2959
 Best, Lee2022web Lee Best
Senior Staff Accountant
lbest@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3126
 Cates, Molly 2020web Molly Cates
Payroll Specialist - HR Coordinator
mcates@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3161
 Harmon, Kristyn 2022web Kristyn Harmon
Controller
kharmon@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3109
 Heidi, Christina 2022web Christina Heidi
Invoice & Operations Project Specialist
cheidi@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3116
 kabin, Steven 2021web Steven Kabin
Grants and Fundraising Leader
skabin@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3197
 Rayburn, Michelle 2019web Michelle Rayburn
Project Manager, Finance & Operations 
mrayburn@cincinnatichamber.com
513.686.2947
 Steffen, Danielle 2016web Danielle Steffen
Director of Finance and Accounting
dsteffen@cincinnatichamber.com
513.762.8450



Chamber Logo White

The Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber grows the vibrancy and economic prosperity of the Cincinnati region. It does this by serving as a bold voice for the interests of its nearly 4,000-member businesses and their more than 300,000 employees.

Invest In the Work of the Chamber
Invest in the work of the Chamber by donating to the Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber Foundation.
Invest Now


Give the Gift of Business
The Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber is offering businesses and individuals an opportunity to support our small business community and the region.
Give the Gift of Business

Stay Connected on Social Media
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Instagram

Sign Up for our Weekly Newsletter
Sign Up

Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber | 3 East 4th St., Cincinnati, OH 45202 USA | 513.579.3100

Copyright © 1996-2020, Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber. All Rights Reserved.