Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber

Government Affairs Team

The Cincinnati Chamber’s Government Affairs team is a bold voice for business. They develop and advocate for innovative and smart policies related to economic development, transportation and inclusion.

2018_eagankatie120x120
Katie Eagan
Vice President, Government Affairs
keagan@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3120


2018_boonehannah120x120 (2)
Hannah Boone
Government Affairs Coordinator
hboone@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3134

2018_kylandermark120x120Mark Kylander
Policy Analyst and Advocacy Education Manager
mkylander@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3176



Taylor-Liggins Taylor Liggins
Transportation Coalition Leader
tliggins@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3151



2018_metzpete120x120Pete Metz
Transportation Policy & Coalition Manager
pmetz@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3167

 

Austin Railey IIIAustin Railey III
Government Affairs Manager
arailey@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3151

 

 

Chamber Logo White

The Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber grows the vibrancy and economic prosperity of the Cincinnati region. It does this by serving as a bold voice for the interests of its nearly 4,000-member businesses and their more than 300,000 employees.

Invest In the Work of the Chamber
Invest in the work of the Chamber by donating to the Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber Foundation.
Invest Now


Give the Gift of Business
The Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber is offering businesses and individuals an opportunity to support our small business community and the region.
Give the Gift of Business

Stay Connected on Social Media
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Instagram

Sign Up for our Weekly Newsletter
Sign Up

Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber | 3 East 4th St., Cincinnati, OH 45202 USA | 513.579.3100

Copyright © 1996-2020, Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber. All Rights Reserved.