Cincinnati Chamber Leadership

Meet the individuals who lead the Cincinnati Chamber’s talented team of visionaries, collaborators and makers of change.

 Meyer, Jill 2017web Jill P. Meyer
Chief Executive Officer (Bio)
jill.meyer@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3175 
 Cull, Brendon web 2022 Brendon Cull
President
bcull@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3125
 Speiser, Shelly 2021web Shelly Speiser
EVP, CFO & COO
sspeiser@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3184
 Bess,Dee2022web De-Ajura Bess
Human Resource Director
dbess@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.2959
 brookhart, Justin 2022 web Justin Brookhart
Executive Director, BLINK
jbrookhart@cincinnatichamber.com
902.238.3270
 Comer, Sean2022web Sean Comer
Vice President, Leadership Center
scomer@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3141
 Erhardt, Laurette 2016web Laurette Erhardt
Executive Assistant to President & CEO
Liaison to Chamber Board of Directors
lerhardt@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3171
 Deere, Thomas 2021web Thomas Deere
Vice President, Sales & Engagement
tdeere@cincinnatichamber.com
513.383.4008
 Eagan, Katie web Katie Eagan
Vice President, Government Affairs
keagan@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3120
 McNeill, Beth 2020web Beth McNeill
Senior Director, Sales & Engagement
bethm@cincinnatichamber.com
513.686.2950
 Redus, Darrin 2021web Darrin Redus
Senior Vice President & Executive Director
Minority Business Accelerator
dredus@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3144
 Regan, Maddie 2022web Maddie Regan
Vice President, Experiences & Events
mregan@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3193
 Treasuer, Audrey 2021web Audrey Treasure
Vice President & Executive Director
Workforce Innovation Center 
atreasure@cincinnatichamber.com
513.686.2946 
 Wilson, Danielle 2021web Danielle Wilson
Vice President, Strategic Marketing & Communications
dwilson@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3118



Chamber Logo White

The Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber grows the vibrancy and economic prosperity of the Cincinnati region. It does this by serving as a bold voice for the interests of its nearly 4,000-member businesses and their more than 300,000 employees.

Invest In the Work of the Chamber
Invest in the work of the Chamber by donating to the Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber Foundation.
Invest Now


Give the Gift of Business
The Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber is offering businesses and individuals an opportunity to support our small business community and the region.
Give the Gift of Business

Stay Connected on Social Media
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Instagram

Sign Up for our Weekly Newsletter
Sign Up

Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber | 3 East 4th St., Cincinnati, OH 45202 USA | 513.579.3100

Copyright © 1996-2020, Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber. All Rights Reserved.