Cincinnati Chamber Leadership

Meet the individuals who lead the Cincinnati Chamber’s talented team of visionaries, collaborators and makers of change.

meyerjill120x120

Jill P. Meyer
President & Chief Executive Officer (Bio)
jill.meyer@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3175


Brendon Cull
Brendon Cull
Executive Vice President & Chief Strategy Officer
bcull@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3125


Shelly Speiser
Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
sspeiser@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3184



erhardtlaurette120x120
Laurette Erhardt
Executive Assistant to President & CEO
Liaison to Chamber Board of Directors
lerhardt@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3171

2018_davisasia120x120
Asia Davis

Administrative Assistant
adavis@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3168



Thomas Deere
Thomas Deere

Vice President, Sales & Engagement
tdeere@cincinnatichamber.com
513.383.4008


2018_eagankatie120x120
Katie Eagan

Vice President, Government Affairs
keagan@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3120


2018_mcneillbeth120x120
Beth McNeill
Senior Director, Sales & Engagement
bethm@cincinnatichamber.com
513.686.2950


oxleycynthia120x120
Cynthia Oxley
Director, Sponsorship and Community Events
coxley@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3193


redusdarin120x120
Darrin Redus
Senior Vice President & Executive Director
Minority Business Accelerator
dredus@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3144


2018_thompsonamy120x120






Amy Thompson

Vice President, Leadership Center
athompson@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3141

2019_HEADSHOTAudreyTreasure140x140
Audrey Treasure

Vice President & Executive Director
Workforce Innovation Center 
atreasure@cincinnatichamber.com
513.686.2946 


2018_wilsondanielle120x120
Danielle Wilson
Vice President, Strategic Marketing & Communications
dwilson@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3118

Chamber Logo White

The Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber grows the vibrancy and economic prosperity of the Cincinnati region. It does this by serving as a bold voice for the interests of its nearly 4,000-member businesses and their more than 300,000 employees.

Invest In the Work of the Chamber
Invest in the work of the Chamber by donating to the Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber Foundation.
Invest Now


Give the Gift of Business
The Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber is offering businesses and individuals an opportunity to support our small business community and the region.
Give the Gift of Business

Stay Connected on Social Media
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Instagram

Sign Up for our Weekly Newsletter
Sign Up

Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber | 3 East 4th St., Cincinnati, OH 45202 USA | 513.579.3100

Copyright © 1996-2020, Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber. All Rights Reserved.