Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber

Membership Team

The Cincinnati Chamber membership team connects your businesses with resources that drive growth.

bossejohn120x120
John Bosse
Vice President, Membership Development
jbosse@cincinnatichamber.com
513.686.2989


2018_fairbanksangie120x120
Angie Fairbanks
Member Experience Leader
afairbanks@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3161


2018_frostshawn120x120
Shawn Frost
Research & Data Advisor
sfrost@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3146


2018_holidaylori120x120
Lori Holiday
Director, Member Services
lholiday@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3189


MapesSpencer120x120
Spencer Mapes
Membership Development Representative
smapes@cincinnatichamber.com
513.686.2947


2018_mcneillbeth120x120
Beth McNeill
Senior Director, Sales & Engagement
bethm@cincinnatichamber.com
513.686.2950


2018_meehanbarb120x120
Barbara Meehan
Membership Retention Coordinator
bmeehan@cincinnatichamber.com
513.686.2951


2018_owenschris120x120
Chris Owens
Senior Membership Development Representative 
cowens@cincinnatichamber.com
513.686.2952


2018_scrothnick120x120
Nick Schroth
Membership Engagement Representative
nschroth@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3180


2018_wyattkristin120x120
Kristin Wyatt
Membership Development Representative
kwyatt@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3112

Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber | 3 East 4th St., Cincinnati, OH 45202 USA | 513.579.3100

Copyright © 1996-2018, Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber. All Rights Reserved.