Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber

Membership Team

The Cincinnati Chamber membership team connects your businesses with resources that drive growth.

bossejohn120x120
John Bosse
Vice President, Membership Development
jbosse@cincinnatichamber.com
513.686.2989


Daria,Mimi

Mimi Daria
Data Integrity Specialist, Membership Development
mdaria@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3126


Eruvuri,-Sai-web
Sai Eruvuri

SQL Reporting Analyst & Application Manager
seruvuri@cincinnatichamber.com
513.562.8461


2018_fairbanksangie120x120
Angie Fairbanks
Member Experience Leader
afairbanks@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3161


2018_frostshawn120x120
Shawn Frost
Customer Focus Center Lead
sfrost@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3146


2019_HEADSHOTHaleyHogenkamp140x140
Haley Hogenkamp

Receptionist
hhogenkamp@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3100

2018_holidaylori120x120
Lori Holiday
Director, Member Services
lholiday@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3189


2018_kellyjames120x120
James Kelly

Receptionist
jkelly@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3100

MapesSpencer120x120
Spencer Mapes
Membership Development Representative
smapes@cincinnatichamber.com
513.686.2947


2018_mcneillbeth120x120
Beth McNeill
Senior Director, Sales & Engagement
bethm@cincinnatichamber.com
513.686.2950


2018_meehanbarb120x120
Barbara Meehan
Membership Retention Coordinator
bmeehan@cincinnatichamber.com
513.686.2951

 

2018_scrothnick120x120
Nick Schroth
Membership Engagement Representative
nschroth@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3180


Wheeler, Simone
Simone Wheeler

Research & Data Advisor
swheeler@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3111


2018_wyattkristin120x120

Kristin Wyatt
Member Benefits Relationship Manager
kwyatt@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3112

Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber | 3 East 4th St., Cincinnati, OH 45202 USA | 513.579.3100

Copyright © 1996-2018, Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber. All Rights Reserved.