Membership Team

The Cincinnati Chamber membership team connects your businesses with resources that drive growth.

 

Eruvuri,-Sai-web
Sai Eruvuri

SQL Reporting Analyst & Application Manager
seruvuri@cincinnatichamber.com
513.562.8461

 

2018_kellyjames120x120
James Kelly

Receptionist
jkelly@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3100

2018_mcneillbeth120x120
Beth McNeill
Senior Director, Sales & Engagement
bethm@cincinnatichamber.com
513.686.2950


2018_meehanbarb120x120
Barbara Meehan
Membership Retention Coordinator
bmeehan@cincinnatichamber.com
513.686.2951


Saunders,Andrea120x120

Andrea Saunders
Membership Events Manager
asaunders@cincinnatichamber.com
513.686.2959


Monty Taylor

Monty Taylor
Membership Development Representative
mtaylor@cincinnatichamber.com
513.686.2945


Wheeler, Simone
Simone Wheeler

Research & Data Advisor
swheeler@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3111

Chamber Logo White

The Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber grows the vibrancy and economic prosperity of the Cincinnati region. It does this by serving as a bold voice for the interests of its nearly 4,000-member businesses and their more than 300,000 employees.

Invest In the Work of the Chamber
Invest in the work of the Chamber by donating to the Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber Foundation.
Invest Now


Give the Gift of Business
The Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber is offering businesses and individuals an opportunity to support our small business community and the region.
Give the Gift of Business

Stay Connected on Social Media
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Instagram

Sign Up for our Weekly Newsletter
Sign Up

Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber | 3 East 4th St., Cincinnati, OH 45202 USA | 513.579.3100

Copyright © 1996-2020, Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber. All Rights Reserved.