Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber

Membership Team

The Cincinnati Chamber membership team connects your businesses with resources that drive growth.

Baker,-Travis-2019-120x120
Travis Baker

Membership Development Representative
tbaker@cincinnatichamber.com
513.686.2952


Daria,Mimi

Mimi Daria
Data Integrity Specialist, Membership Development
mdaria@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3126


Eruvuri,-Sai-web
Sai Eruvuri

SQL Reporting Analyst & Application Manager
seruvuri@cincinnatichamber.com
513.562.8461


2018_frostshawn120x120
Shawn Frost
Customer Focus Center Lead
sfrost@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3146

  
2018_holidaylori120x120


Lori Holiday
Director, Member Services
lholiday@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3189

2018_kellyjames120x120
James Kelly

Receptionist
jkelly@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3100

2018_mcneillbeth120x120
Beth McNeill
Senior Director, Sales & Engagement
bethm@cincinnatichamber.com
513.686.2950


2018_meehanbarb120x120
Barbara Meehan
Membership Retention Coordinator
bmeehan@cincinnatichamber.com
513.686.2951


rayburn,-michelle-120x120
Michelle Rayburn
Membership Development Representative
mrayburn@cincinnatichamber.com
513.686.2947

Saunders,Andrea120x120
Andrea Saunders
Membership Events Manager
asaunders@cincinnatichamber.com
513.686.2959


2018_scrothnick120x120
Nick Schroth

Membership Engagement Representative
nschroth@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3180

Monty Taylor
Monty Taylor
Membership Development Representative
mtaylor@cincinnatichamber.com
513.686.2945


Wheeler, Simone
Simone Wheeler

Research & Data Advisor
swheeler@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3111

Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber | 3 East 4th St., Cincinnati, OH 45202 USA | 513.579.3100

Copyright © 1996-2019, Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber. All Rights Reserved.