Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber

Talent Initiatives Team

The Talent Initiatives team is committed to expanding the region’s talent base by attracting new residents to fill jobs, developing leaders, and finding innovative ways to close the workforce gap.

vogeljordan120x120
Jordan Vogel
Vice President of Talent Initiatives
jvogel@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3153


2018_barnescharlotte120x120
Charlotte Barnes
Talent Initiatives Activator
cbarnes@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3196


2018_erskinekaeli120x120
Kaeli Erskine
Talent Initiatives Activator
kerskine@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3159


2018_tamaralang2_120x120
Tamara Lang
Women Excel Programs Leader
tlang@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3130


2018_misalichristina120x120
Christina Misali

Talent Connections Leader
cmisali@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3108

2018_nicholsonlauren120x120

Lauren Nicholson
Talent Initiatives Activator
lnicholson@cincinnatichamber.com
513.562.8472


2018_shumatejules120x120

Jules Shumate
Talent Attraction Higher Ed & Special Projects Leader
jshumate@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3116


2018_thompsonamy120x120 (2)
Amy Thompson
Leadership Programs & Alumni Network Leader
athompson@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3141


2018_thompsonmarcus120x120

Marcus Thompson
HYPE Programs Leader
mthompson@cincinnatichamber.com
513.562.8464


2018_wilsondanielle120x120
Danielle Wilson
Talent Attraction Impact Leader
dwilson@cincinnatichamber.com
513.579.3118

Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber | 3 East 4th St., Cincinnati, OH 45202 USA | 513.579.3100

Copyright © 1996-2018, Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber. All Rights Reserved.